Contact Information

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 AM to 4:30 PM (except holidays)

Lebanon: 513-695-1344
Cincinnati: 513-925-1344
Dayton: 937-425-1344
Middletown/Franklin: 513-261-1344
S.E. Warren County: 937-783-4993 ext. 1344

FAX: Judge Jeffrey T. Kirby 513-695-2929

FAX: DR Office 513-695-1884

Mailing Address: 500 Justice Drive Lebanon, Ohio 45036

Magistrate Yvonne A. Iversen 1340
Magistrate Anne B. Flottman 1340
Magistrate Renee Crist Faine 1344
Magistrate Tyler Webb 2487
Court Administrator Diana Flint 2586
Bailiff Lisa Evans 1342
Judicial Assistant to Magistrates Flottman & Iversen Carrie Oliver 1340
Judicial Assistants to Magistrate Crist Faine and Domestic Relations Information Office Mary Ellen Steele
Rachel Runge
Judicial Assistant to Magistrate Webb Deborah Grubb 2487
Assignment Commissioner to Judge Kirby, Magistrate Iversen and Magistrate Flottman Eloisa Kisaberth 1347
Assignment Commissioner to Magistrate Crist Faine and Magistrate Webb Pam Jackson 1341